Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annalee H.

Annalee H.

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annalee H.
"Samuel was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mario Hinostroza

Mario Hinostroza

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Hinostroza
"Carla is an amazing representative that always look for the best of me and my family, I can’t ask for a better agent, so honest and transparent. I feel happy with my insurance and my agent."
Profile photo of Manuel Rivas

Manuel Rivas

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Rivas
"Excelente trabajo de parte de la señorita Carla muy amable Gracias"
Profile photo of David Bavagnoli

David Bavagnoli

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bavagnoli
"I spoke with Sam on the phone this past week regarding car and life insurance. I’ve always neglected to understand any type of insurance because of how complicated it is, but Sam simplified both car and life insurance in a way that even I could understand. Sam was personable, informed, and pleasant to speak with on the phone. It is clear to me that he is a man who has perfected his craft, understands the business, and truly wants his clients to be satisfied instead of just selling them on any insurance policy. Thank you Sam!"
Profile photo of Faisal Joura

Faisal Joura

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faisal Joura
"Debbie helped me through the whole process and I had some problem because of my past driving history but she very patiently kept looking for ways to help me and eventually she gave me the best quote possible. I changed my insurance on the same day with her. Very professional and helping culture"
Profile photo of Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jenkins
"I had the pleasure of talking to Samuel today and I can honestly say I have never had such amazing customer service. This man needs a raise! He went above and beyond helping me figure out the best option for me which is definitely not an easy task with me being such a young driver. The price he was able to get me was absolutely incredible! Several hundred dollars cheaper than all of my other options. He made sure I understood every step of the process and was very patient with all of my questions. Such an amazing person with such amazing service!"
Profile photo of Maria Guillermo

Maria Guillermo

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guillermo
"Debbie muchas gracias por servicio. Muy amable y huele muy bonito usted.gracias por todo I recommend her shes the best"
Profile photo of J&E CONCRETE LLC

J&E CONCRETE LLC

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J&E CONCRETE LLC
"Im jose leos and im happy with the service she gave me 100% recomend"
Profile photo of Katherine Gonzalez

Katherine Gonzalez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Gonzalez
"Excelente atención !! Me encantó !!"
Profile photo of RoseMarie Mercado

RoseMarie Mercado

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RoseMarie Mercado
"Carla was very polite answered all my questions and very professional if I have any questions concerning my policy just call her and she’ll do her best to solve any concerns I have Thank you RoseMarie Mercado"
Profile photo of Kay Nichole

Kay Nichole

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Nichole
"Samuel just cut my car insurance in half moving over from esurance and helped me add renter insurance as well. Give this mans a raise! Very polite and easy to work with, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of john cerna

john cerna

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john cerna
"As a new client to State Farm I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Karla was very knowledgeable,informative, patient and very accommodating to any questions or concerns I may have had. Very happy with the customer service and I highly recommend it. Awesome experience! Thank you Karla!"
Profile photo of Fatima Munoz

Fatima Munoz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Munoz
"Very good service and prices!!"
Profile photo of Janette Salas

Janette Salas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Salas
"He was very helpfull, Explained everything wonderful guy"
Profile photo of Y Perez

Y Perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y Perez
"Debbie helped me get answers for lots of questions I had on a claim. She spent so much time researching and never did she ever make me feel uncomfortable in any type of way. She is knowledgeable and the type of representative I would always feel comfortable going to if I ever need assistance. Thank you Debbie!!"
Profile photo of tian haowen

tian haowen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tian haowen
"Samuel Patrick is professional incredible unbelievable!good service!I will back"
Profile photo of Chiree Guttormsen

Chiree Guttormsen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiree Guttormsen
"Sam Patrick is the BOMB! Crazy helpful & wicked knowledgeable! I won’t hesitate to recommend him & to go to him for all my insurance needs!! ✌🏻"
Profile photo of Eric Everhart

Eric Everhart

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Everhart
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Quinton “Quinn” Smith

Quinton “Quinn” Smith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton “Quinn” Smith
"Sam was fantastic. He explained everything really well, and helped me save tons."
Profile photo of Daniel Londoño

Daniel Londoño

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Londoño
"Gracias Debbie por su ayuda y el servicio que nos ofreció. Excelente!!"
Profile photo of mi tiera linda i bella azul por suenpre Sisc9

mi tiera linda i bella azul por suenpre Sisc9

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mi tiera linda i bella azul por suenpre Sisc9
"Debbie gracias por su excelente servicio. Estoy satisfecho con el servicio. Bendiciones"
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Samuel was very helpful with helping me to decide which insurance was best for our family!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Ospina

Angelica Ospina

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Ospina
"Debbie muy buena la atención y muy amable."
Profile photo of Javier Leonardo

Javier Leonardo

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Leonardo
"Debbie excelente servicio al cliente. Nunca cambies."
Profile photo of German alexander Garzon melo

German alexander Garzon melo

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German alexander Garzon melo
"Debbie fue una excelente asesora , me encanto su buen trato y su amabilidad , gracias debbie"